18 Aug 2017 
Support Center
 What is re-post Sell Offer option?
Solution The auto re-post offer is available for Premium members only. This feature helps you to automatically re-post your offers after the expiry date. In this way, your offers never expire and you don’t need to manually re-post them.

Article Details
Article ID: 78
Created On: 11 Jun 2007 01:33 PM

 This answer was helpful  This answer was not helpful

 Back
 Login [Lost Password] 
Email:
Password:
Remember Me:
 
 Search
 Article Options

Please visit the FAQs section, as it will easily help you find the answers you need.
Frequently Asked Questions

Home | Register | Submit a Ticket | Knowledgebase | News
Language: